Congratulations to all our 2017 winners 


CIO of the Year
Heidi Fraser-Krauss, University of York


Digital leader of the Year
Susan Greenhill, Cambridge University Hospital


Diversity Employer of The Year
Ocado Technology


Diversity Project of The Year
Capgemini UK - Capgemini Active Inclusion Program


Entrepreneur of the Year
Romi Savova, PensionBee


Highly Commended: Imogen Wethered, Qudini


Hero of the Year (Enterprise)
Michelle Cope, Allianz Plc


Hero of the Year (SME)
Beverley Heath, MooD International


Highly Commended: Elena Polubochko, Godel Technologies


Innovator of the Year
Julie Bretland, OMH


IT Leader of the Year
Melba Foggo, Sopra Steria


Outstanding Returner Award
Klair Neenan, SSE Ireland


Outstanding Transformation (Enterprise)
Kirsty Bright, Vodafone Group Services


Outstanding Transformation (SME)
Sarah Targett, Syngenta


Rising Star (SME)
Jo Hopkins, IRESS


Rising Star Award (Enterprise)
Vidhyalakshmi Karthikeyan, BT


Role Model of the Year (SME)
Vicky Trowell, Willmott Dixon


Role-model of the Year (Enterprise)
Rachel Ruston, Barnsley Metropolitan Council / Code Green


Security Leader of the Year
Jan Langham, Paddypower Betfair


Woman of the Year (Enterprise)
Sheila Flavell, FDM Group


Woman of the Year (SME)
Gemma Crothers, Kainos