Congratulations to you all!


DevSecOps Award

  • Winner: Zaizi

DLP Award

  • Winner: Clearswift

Edge Computing Security Award

  • Winner: Radius Payment Solutions

Email Security Award

  • Winner: Proofpoint
  • Highly commended: Mimecast

Enterprise Security Award

  • Winner: Qualys

Enterprise Threat Detection Award

  • Winner: Infoblox

IAM Award

  • Winner: CyberArk

Managed Security Award

  • Winner: Fidelis Cybersecurity

Mobile Security Award

  • Winner: iboss

Most Innovative AI/ML Security Solution

  • Winner: Vectra - Vectra Cognito

Network Security Award

  • Winner: Endace

Risk Management Award

  • Winner: OneTrust

Security Automation Award

  • Winner: DFLabs

Security Project of the Year

  • Winner: dressCode

SME Security Solution Award

  • Winner: Censornet

Cloud Security Award

  • Winner: CyberArk Software UK Limited

Security Innovation - Threat Intelligence

  • Winner: Indegy

Security Innovation - Mobile

  • Winner: MobileIron

Security Innovation of the Year

  • Winner: Egress
  • Highly commended: Cymulate

Security Training Provider of the Year

  • Winner: CybSafe

Security Educator of the Year

  • Winner: dressCode

Security Team of the Year

  • Winner: Allstate
  • Highly commended: dressCode

Security Woman of the Year

  • Winner: Cath Goulding - Nominet
  • Highly commended: Meera Rao - Synopsys, Inc.

CISO/CSO of the Year

  • Winner: Paul Martini - iboss

Security Vendor of the Year

  • Winner: Darktrace

Special Award - Outstanding Achievement Under 30

  • Winner: Jack Cooper - ITC Secure