Our expert judging panel will submit their assessment of the entries against the judgement criteria using a managed scorecard. In the event of a points tie, the Chairman will have a deciding vote.



  • Tom Allen, Special Projects Editor, Computing



  • Stuart Sumner, Editorial Director, Computing
  • Graeme Burton, Group News Editor, Computing
  • John Leonard, Research Director, Computing
  • David Cottee, Director of Cloud Platform Technologies, Oracle
  • Lori Denzer, AVP IT Security and DevOps, Safelite
  • Paul Dingwitz, Managing Director & Head of Technology Operations, Smartgames Technologies
  • Mark Evans, Head of IT, Rider Levett Bucknall
  • Paul Hardaker, Director of DevOps and Best Practices, Financialforce
  • Nick Ioannou, Head of IT, Ratcliffe Groves Partnership
  • Ross Nelson, IT Manager, Belron International
  • Bola Rotibi, Founder and Research Director, Creative Intellect Consulting
  • Tim Russell, Chief Product Officer, Perforce Software